Contact Us

Joshua Tree Headquarters & Native Plant Nursery
Center for Conservation Initiatives

 

60124 29 Palms Hwy
P.O. Box 1544
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
Phone: 760.366.5440
Fax: 888.869.4981
info@mdlt.org

Our Team

Danielle Segura
Executive Director
danielle@mdlt.org

 

Frazier Haney
Conservation Director
frazier@mdlt.org

 

Allyson Lavender
Acquisitions Manager
allyson@mdlt.org

 

Brendan Hughes
Lands Manager
brendan@mdlt.org

 

Chatel McKettrick
Acquisitions Coordinator
chatel@mdlt.org

 

Patrick Wiener
Land Stewardship Assistant 1
patrick@mdlt.org

 

Yanina Aldao
Land Stewardship Assistant 2
yanina@mdlt.org

Jacqueline Guevara
Director of Education & Public Engagement
jacqueline@mdlt.org

 

Samantha Schipani
Media Coordinator
samantha@mdlt.org

 

Missy Boyd
Education and Outreach Coordinator
missy@mdlt.org

 

Adam Henne
Volunteer Coordinator
adam@mdlt.org

 

Madena Asbell
Nursery & Seed Bank Manager
madena@mdlt.org

 

Dan Burns
Nursery Assistant
dan@mdlt.org

Lesley Nuno Hughes
Fundraising and Special Events Coordinator
lesley@mdlt.org

 

Ernesto Frias
Finance & Grant Associate
ernesto@mdlt.org

 

Lisa Colquhoun
Business and Grant Associate
lisa@mdlt.org

 

Kayla Lawrence
Office Manager
kayla@mdlt.org

 

Savannah Anthony
Lands Administrative Assistant
savannah@mdlt.org

 

Carolyn Harmon
Outreach and Events Administrative Assistant
carolyn@mdlt.org